Tour Packages http://www.confitechtravels.com Tour Packages 16-06-09 en-us http://www.confitechtravels.com Best of Shimla & Manali Tour http://www.confitechtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-manali-tour1.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best of Andaman Tour http://www.confitechtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-andaman-tour1.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best of Sikkim Tour http://www.confitechtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-sikkim-tour1.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Heritage of India Tour http://www.confitechtravels.com/tour-packages/heritageof-india-tour1.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best of Kerala Tour http://www.confitechtravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour1.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Fabulous Andaman Tour http://www.confitechtravels.com/tour-packages/fabulous-andaman-tour.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Classic Bengal Tour http://www.confitechtravels.com/tour-packages/classic-bengal-tour.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights